When you send your last invoice (indicated by checking the "last invoice due" box), this project will be completed once payment is made. The person hiring you will then have an opportunity to review you/your project.
You will be notified on My Dashboard under "Activity" that you've received a review. You can click on this activity to see the details of this review.
Once you click on the review, you’ll be directed to the review on your Profile. We recommend you respond to all reviews received by clicking on "Reply" to express any gratitude for the project/review or to help explain any possible misunderstandings. This reply will now display on the bottom of your client’s review.